IObit Start Menu 8

Bring Classic Start Menu Back to Windows 8 & Windows 10 Users

20% Faster to Get Desired Files with Powerful File Search

Features

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Media Review

“Start Menu 8 recaptures the navigation structure that you are familiar with from Windows 7.”

“Start Menu 8 recaptures the navigation structure that you are familiar with from Windows 7. The Windows 8 interface, called Metro, did away with the Start button and replaced it with the flat-paneled menu used on Windows phones and tablets.”

-Cnet

User Review

“Start Menu 8 saves me time and allows me not to change my habits too much.”

“Even though I’m not a greenhorn, I was lost the first time I used Win 8 and was more than happy to get the help of “Start Menu 8” which saves me time and allows me not to change my habits too much. In addition, I had once a small issue with it and couldn’t solve it by myself, so I wrote to the IObit support team without many hopes…. Wrong assumption…. They answered quickly and gave me the solution to my problem in no time! Since I’m even more a fan of IObit and looking forward to their next release.”

-Juerg

“Since I started using Start Menu 8, I have had NO issues with the start menu.”

“As a technology consultant and application developer, I rely on virtualization software a lot. I like to create a new virtual machine for each of my projects. This way I can keep the machine clutter free, and only install the tools I need for that project. As I do not like the Metro screen in Windows 8, I like to use a start menu replacement solution to get my Windows 7 look and feel back. I have struggled for the last few years with several different solutions, both paid and free. Sometimes they work well, sometimes not. Since I started using Start Menu 8, I have had NO issues with the start menu. It is a clean implementation and very easy to use and configure. “

-Dan Jurden

Setup v4.0.2 | 11.4 MB

Crack and Keys

Leave a Reply

